2021 Drop-Off Points

Below is a list of our 2021 drop-off points. They are listed in alphabetical order by state. 

MAGI Point - Birmingham, AL
Deadline:
June 1
Decatur Highway Church of Christ
1750 Decatur Highway
Gardendale, AL 35071
Contact: Karen Hogeland
(205) 631-7000
dhcoc@bellsouth.net

MAGI Point - Florence, AL
DeadlineSeptember 12
Petersville Church of Christ
3601 Cloverdale Rd
Florence, AL, 25633
Contact: Todd Mays
(256) 415-6044
wtmays3@comcast.net

MAGI Point - Russellville, ARK
Deadline: October 31
Shiloh Road Church of Christ
2100 Shiloh Road
Russellville, AR  72802
Primary Contact: Dan Lightfoot
(479) 747-1056 mobile
(479) 9668-5853 home
dlight@reagan.com

MAGI Point - Newnan, GA
DeadlineSeptember 30
Newnan Church of Christ
2675 Highway 34 E
Newnan, GA 30265
Primary Contact: Julia Hale
(678) 876-1327
jhh@numail.org

MAGI Point - West Chicago, IL
DeadlineSeptember 19
West Chicago Church of Christ
350 East James Avenue
West Chicago, IL, 60185
Primary Contact: Sally Hearn
(630) 231-2062
sally.hearn@wcfamily.org

MAGI Point - Paducah, KY
Deadline: September 12
Broadway Church of Christ
2655 Broadway St
Paducah, KY, 42001
Primary Contact: Andy Claussen
(270) 443-6206
andy@broadwaycoc.com

MAGI Point - Brighton, MI
Deadline: September 19
Brighton Church of Christ
6026 Ricket Rd
Brighton, MI, 48116
Primary Contact: Gail Miller
(517) 304-4840
miller6780@att.net

MAGI Point - Charlotte, NC
Deadline: Septemeber 30
Mountain Island Church of Christ
903 Jordan Pond Lane
Charlotte, NC  28214
Primary Point: Vickie Cubillos
704-806-3991
vcubbillos@aol.com

MAGI Point - Hendersonville, NC
Deadline: September 30
Hendersonville Church of Christ
1975 Haywood Road
Hendersonville, NC  28791
Primary Contact: Summer Corral
(828) 513-3343
sdc2063@gmail.com

MAGI Point-Albuquerque, NM
Deadline: January 9, 2022
Mountainside Church of Christ

12300 Indian School Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact: Brett Rimer
(505) 292-8347 

MAGI Point - Troy, OH
Deadline: September 18
Mid-County Church of Christ

1580 N. Dorset Lytle Rd
Troy, OH, 45373

Primary Contact: Donna Hickerson
(937) 335-1313
drhickerson@gmail.com

MAGI Point - Oklahoma City, OK
DeadlineOctober 24
Southwest Church of Christ
3031 SW 104th
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Primary Contact:
Shane Standerfer
(520) 559-6267
sestanderfer@gmail.com

MAGI Point - Pittsburgh, PA
Deadline
: May 1
Whitehall Church of Christ
215 Streets Run Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA, 15236
Primary Contact: Mark Hatfield
(412) 969-0360
hatfieldmj@verizon.net

MAGI Point - Knoxville, TN
Deadline
: September 17
Hardin Valley Church of Christ
11515 Hardin Valley Rd.
Knoxville, TN, 37932
Primary Contact: Teresa Herndon
(865) 691-4248
teresa_herndon@comcast.net

MAGI Point - McKenzie, TN
Deadline: September 12
McKenzie Church of Christ

16300 North Highland Drive
McKenzie, TN, 38201

Primary Contact: Randall McCadams
(731) 352-2106
mccadamsrh@hotmail.com

MAGI Point - Fayetteville, TN
Deadline: October 1
Washington Street Church of Christ

209 Washington St E.
Fayetteville, TN, 37334

Primary Contact: Jim Black
(931) 433-2391

jblack@fpunet.com

MAGI Point-Waxahacie, TX
Deadline: January 9, 2022
Brown St. Church of Christ

2471 Brown St
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Contact: Paul O'Rear
(972) 937-8855
p.orear@cocbrownstreet.org 

MAGI Point - Wichita Falls, TX
Deadline
: January 9, 2022
Tenth and Broad Church of Christ
1319 10th St.
Wichita Falls, TX, 76301
Primary Contact: Greg Stanford
(940) 723-2731
greg@tenthandbroad.org

MAGI Point - Richmond, VA
Deadline
: May 1
Three Chopt Church of Christ
9500 Three Chopt Road
Richmond, VA, 23229
Primary Contact: Craig Eckstein
(804) 346-4673
church@3choptcoc.com

We accept MAGI year round at our office - 455 McNally Drive, Nashville, TN 37211. Our hours are Monday thru Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. If you are able to let us know you are coming, that'd be great. Just email mjent@hhi.org or call 615.832.2000. Or just come on by. 


If you would like to be considered a drop-off location, you can contact Director of MAGI, Mark Jent to inquire about details. (same information as above)